Événements Éducatifs

UPCOMING EVENTS

CUA Journal Club | #CUAJC

Tuesday May 26, 2020

5:00pm PT | 8:00pm EDT | 9:00pm ADT

Urology education in the time of COVID-19 >>

Join the conversation on Twitter!


Monday June 1, 2020

5:00pm PT | 8:00pm EDT | 9:00pm ADT

CUA HIGHLIGHTS FROM VIRTUAL ASCO2020

Discuss the latest updates in bladder cancer, kidney cancer and prostate cancer.

Listen to an overview of new data and how it affects overall survival in GU cancers.

Examine any new algorithms in the treatment of GU cancers.

Featuring:

Moderator:  Aly-Khan Lalani

Prostate Cancer Speaker - Sebastien Hotte

Bladder Cancer Speaker - Srikala Sridhar

Kidney Cancer Speaker - Christian Kollmannsberger

[Accredited for Section 1]

SIGN UP HERE >>


Tuesday June 16, 2020

5:00pm PDT | 8:00pm EDT | 9:00pm ADT

MANAGEMENT OF NON-METASTATIC CASTRATION-RESISTANT PROSTATE CANCER (nmCRPC)

Featuring: Ricardo Rendon

>Describe the rationale for treating men with prostate cancer earlier in the (non-metastatic) CRPC state
>Identify patients who are appropriate for treatment of their nmCRPC
>Discuss treatment options in the management of nmCRPC
>Describe appropriate follow-up of patients with nmCRPC
>Devise strategies for implementing nmCRPC management practices

[Accredited for Section 1]

SIGN UP HERE >>

 


SAVE-THE-DATE

11th Annual Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Uro-Oncology Dialogue

September 11-13, 2020

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON


SIU 2020 – CUA Symposium and Plenary Lecture

October 8-9, 2020

Montreal, QC

 

Nous joindre

  • BUREAUX DE L'AUC
    185 Dorval, Suite 401
    Dorval, QC
    H9S 5J9
    Canada
  • (514) 395-0376
    Téléc. (514) 395-1664

Gardez moi à jour

Prénom
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Nom
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Vile
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Pays
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Courriel
Could not find the language line "frm_error"

Événements à venir

  • 75ème AUC | 27 au 29 juin, 2020
    VICTORIA, BC
  • 76ème AUC | 26 au 28 juin, 2021
    NIAGARA FALLS, ON
  • 77ème AUC | 25 au 27 juin, 2022
    CHARLOTTETOWN, IPE
  • 78th CUA | 17 au 19 juin, 2023
    MONTREAL, QC